What can be worse than hair shedding?

I’ve experiencing extreme hair shedding and I’m started to worry about getting bald~.
I want my hair with great volume, and it’s not like it never happen in the past.
I always have bunch hair and I hate back then. Now, over stressing and other causes had led to great hair shedding~~ I’m only 17 godsh…what should I do??
 
是一个人太累了 所以会导致头发脱落
现在已经到了很严重的地步
然而我自己一个人担心可能是没有用
所以必须得要采取行动上的
 
(12-23-05)
Leave a Reply

