THE END OF WORLD>>STUPID LIFE

I really don’t understand why people have to act this way, or certain way. Do they have any manners? I’m afraid not. Today at lunch, I was just chatting with my friends about my week. And there was 2 girls talking about me about my races, just went on da da da da…DO THEY have any manners? At that moment I wa really about to jump them. Think about the consequences of getting out of school suspension is not worth for me to fight over those two trash….쓰레기 ..At that instant second, I wish them to die….I don’t want to think about the details…I mean, I don’t even know them, do they know that ? I was talking …I can talk if I want to…ONe of them just started yapping, "hey slow down girl, u are kinda loud."  EXCUSE me, ….like they are any quiet than I am….Then….da da da da…. I mumbled to my friends, I guess they are talking to me…One of the girl said: "I was not talking to you, I was talking about you…"…
Ok…..
IT’s my unlucky week…
2 thoughts on “THE END OF WORLD>>STUPID LIFE

  1. 虽然有些词不认识,for example,“kinda loud”。但是,我想,应该是令人不愉快的说法吧。看得出小米子真的很气愤。
    race是一个敏感的话题,但是也是一个过时的话题了。只能说Their idea has gone out of date.
    但是,小米子要相信,大多数的人都应该是善良的,他们不会歧视别人,也不会恶意的嘲笑别人。不要因为有这两个girls的存在就扰乱了心情,也许她们的目的就是希望你不高兴。如果你因此而觉得心情很不好,说不定就让她们高兴了呢?
    BOA的歌词里也唱到,“我就是我,谁都不能轻易代替。”带着这样的自信去生活吧。有一个人说过,“别人说你,不是因为你真的很差,就是因为你做的不够好。”
    BTW:也有人说过,“说别人是trash的人,说话的时候也会让人觉得很trash”,虽然不是很同意这样的说法,但是细想也很有道理。所以这个词还是尽量少说吧,要做有manners的好女孩呦~
                                                                                天籁  敬上

  2. 谢谢 可是最让我生气的是我根本没有惹到他们~
    虽然觉得自己的行为好像很懦弱~但是如果和他们吵架,然后别罚是不值得的
    所以想想还是忍了下来

Leave a Reply

