천상지희 1stjp single 부메랑

SUMIJI COPYRIGHT
Boomerang
이마사라나노즈모리
야사시이 후리네
나이사이 게나이 your face이마와
나이데모 기마나라이
도오 시데 아-나즈가이사에
데이레데 I was more worry
baby 키미다게 타데 코토바 시음지다
오오 오 -손나와다시모이나이
오오 오-and now u realize.
It’s boomerang 사이고코라다이기메데요
이론나이요 이이와게와 타-데 that nothings gonna change
It’s boomerang( hey -i …hey hey hey hey iii hey yi ya)
모오와 이사유나라 아이시테다 즈키다아다  데모스데 Too late now(come on now)
이헤도 부루노모 이게도 이카게 음니시데
우즈리기야다노메이 콤-이야모 오모노사가즈
도시데 아-나데 쿠치니사에 소라레데 I was so lonely
baby 아이다이요데 이즈모 코지다게
오오오오오 -모나이데무 무다요
오오오오오 and now u realize
도오 시데 아-나즈가이사에
데이레데 I was more worry
baby 키미다게 타데 코토바 시음지다
It’s boomerang 사이고코라다이기메데요
이론나이요 이이와게와 타-데 that nothings gonna change
It’s boomerang( hey -i …hey hey hey hey iii hey yi ya)
모오와 이사유나라 아이시테다 즈키다아다  데모스데 Too late now(come on now)
Boomerang
作詞: Yoko Hiji 作曲: Tommy La Verdi
今さら何のつもり?
やさしい ふりね
情けない Your face 今は
泣いても 決まらない
どうしてあんな扱いさえ
受け入れて I was more worry
Baby, 君だけだって
言葉 信じて oh!oh!oh!oh!
そんな私もういない oh!oh!oh!oh!
AND NOW YOU REALIZE
IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
最後くらい 決めてよ
いらないよ いいわけは
だって NOTHING’S GONNA CHANCE
IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
もう終わり さようなら
愛してた 好きだった
でも全て Too late now
いい人ぶるのもいいけど
いいかげんにして
移り気 あなたの目
今夜も獲物探す
どうしてあんな手口にさえ
のせられて I was so lonely
Baby, 会いたいよって
いつも 口だけ oh!oh!oh!oh!
もう泣いても無駄よ oh!oh!oh!oh!
AND NOW YOU REALIZE
※IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
最後くらい 決めてよ
いらないよ いいわけは
だって NOTHING’S GONNA CHANCE
IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
もう終わり さようなら
愛してた 好きだった
でも全て Too late now
(※くり返し)
どうしてあんな扱いさえ
受け入れて I was more worry
Baby, 君だけだって
言葉 信じて oh!oh!oh!oh!
△IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
(BOOM BOOM)
最後くらい 決めてよ
いらないよ いいわけは
だって NOTHING’S GONNA CHANCE
IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
(BOOM BOOM)
もう終わり さようなら
愛してた 好きだった
でも全て Too late now
(△くり返し)
IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
(BOOM BOOM)
最後くらい 決めてよ
いらないよ いいわけは
だって NOTHING’S GONNA CHANCE
IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
[戻る]
Boomerang
Lyrics: Yoko Hiji Translation: Jonathan Wu
What do you plan to do after this?
Your kindness is just a farce, huh?
Your miserable face is crying
because you just can’t decide
Why do you treat me like this
I accepted you and I was more worry
Baby, I even
believed your words oh!oh!oh!oh!
But that me ain’t here nomore oh!oh!oh!oh!
AND NOW YOU REALIZE
IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
The end is nearly here
I don’t need your excuses
EVEN NOW NOTHING’S GONNA CHANCE
IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
It’s already over, “goodbye”
I loved and even adored you
But it’s all Too late now
Posing as a good person is okay but
you’ve got to shape up
Your wandering eyes’ll
searching for a new trophy tonight
Why did you set me up with tricks
when I was so lonely
Baby, I wanna be with you, you said
But it was never more than just words oh!oh!oh!oh!
It’s useless to start crying now oh!oh!oh!oh!
AND NOW YOU REALIZE
*IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
The end is nearly here
I don’t need your excuses
EVEN NOW NOTHING’S GONNA CHANCE
IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
It’s already over, “goodbye”
I loved and even adored you
But it’s all Too late now
*Repeat
Why do you treat me like this
I accepted you and I was more worry
Baby, I even
believed your words oh!oh!oh!oh!
**IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
(BOOM BOOM)
The end is nearly here
I don’t need your excuses
EVEN NOW NOTHING’S GONNA CHANCE
IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
(BOOM BOOM)
It’s already over, “goodbye”
I loved and even adored you
But it’s all Too late now
**Repeat
*IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
(BOOM BOOM)
The end is nearly here
I don’t need your excuses
EVEN NOW NOTHING’S GONNA CHANCE
IT’S BOOM BOOM BOOMERANG THANG
Do You Know? Feat. Sunday
Lyrics: Yoko Hiji Music: Ryuichiro Yamaki
Call you up mayonaka ni
Call you up 마요나카 니
Nevermind itsumo da ne
Nevermind 잇쯔모 다 네
Sawagashii KOKORO nadanete
사와 가시 이 코코로 나다-네테
“You’ll be fine” mahou no jumon
You’ll be fine 마호오 노 조모온
How did you know?
Nan demo nai you
낫- 데모 나이 요
Demo nandomo sukuwareta yo
데모 난 도모 스크 와레타 요
Tameratteru wake mo
타메라테이루 wake 모
Kake mo even
카케 모 even
Ooh, let’s take a step, ooh
Saisho no SUTEPPU, Yeah Yeah
오 사이 쇼 노 step
Kowagatteru MISU sae
코와갓테루 미수 쪠
Growing for you
You can easily touch the sky, baby
Do you know how special you are?
Kashikoi kimi kara
가시코이 키미 나라
Kibou ni afurete donna chousen mo
키보 우니 아후레데 도-나 처우 센- 모
Do you know how awesome you are?
Mabushii kimi kara
마부시이 키미 나라
Yume tataeta nede donna dekigoto mo
유메 타타에타 메데 도-나 데 키코토 모
Call me up moshi kimi ga
Call me up 모시키 미 가
Out of the blue ashita he no
out of the blue 아시타 에 노
Fuan kanjiru yoru ni wa
호아- 간-지루 요루 니 와
“You’ll be fine” mahou no
you’ll be fine 마호유 노
Jumon itte ageru
주 -모 미이 테 아게루
Tsuyoku tsutaeru
쯔요쿠 쯔타에루
Kimi wa hitori ja nai
키미 와 히토리 자 나이
Karakatteru you ni omoetemo Try
가라갓-테루 유 니 오모에테모 try
Ooh, let’s give our hips, ooh,
Saikyou no Hips, Yeah baby
사이-켜오 노 hips yeah baby
Muragatteru Dark clouds, let me tell you
무라갓 테루 Dark Clouds , let me tell you
You can easily touch the sky, baby
Do you know how special you are?
Kashikoi kimi kara
가시코이 키미 나라
Yorokobi ataete donna genjitsu mo
요로코비 아타에테 도-나 케-지쯔 모
Do you know how awesome you are?
Mabushii kimi kara
마보시이 키미 나라
Yume tataeta nede donna basho he demo
유메 타타데타 네데 도-나 바쇼 에 데모
Do you know how special you are?
Kashikoi kimi kara
가시코이 키미 나라
Kibou ni afurete donna chousen mo
키보우 니 아후레테 도-나 처 우 센 모
Do you know how awesome you are?
Mabushii kimi kara
모보시이 키미 나라
Yume tataeta nede donna dekigoto mo
유메 타타데타 네데 도-나 데기고토 모
Do you know how special you are?
Kashikoi kimi kara
가시코이 키미 나라
Yorokobi ataete donna genjitsu mo
요로코비 아타에테 도-나 케-지쯔 모
Do you know how awesome you are?
Mabushii kimi kara
마보시이 키미 나라
Yume tataeta nede donna  basho he demo
유메 타타데타 네데 도- 나바 쇼 에 데모
Do You Know? Feat. Sunday
Lyrics: Yoko Hiji Translation: Jonathan Wu
Call you up in the middle of the night
and you Nevermind if I do
calming my restless heart
“You’ll be fine”, that’s your magic spell
How did you know?
They may be only harmless words
but they’ve saved me many times
Why are you hesitating,
you can even make it a gamble
Ooh, let’s take a step, ooh
The first step, Yeah Yeah
even if you’re affraid of mistakes
Growing for you
You can easily touch the sky, baby
Do you know how special you are?
Wisdom and hope
flow from you, no matter what the challenge is
Do you know how awesome you are?
Oh you’re dazzling, no matter what happens,
you even praise me in your dreams
Maybe if you can Call me up
Out of the blue, tomorrow night
Oh I can feel your insecurity
“You’ll be fine” you offer
magic spell to me
Let me tell you baby
you’re not alone, you have me
I Try to make you think by teasing you
Ooh, let’s give our hips, ooh,
The strongest Hips, Yeah baby
Dark clouds are gathering, let me tell you
You can easily touch the sky, baby
Do you know how special you are?
Oh you give me happiness
and wisdom, no matter what truths we face
Do you know how awesome you are?
Oh you’re dazzling, no matter where you are,
you even praise me in your dreams
Do you know how special you are?
Wisdom and hope
flow from you, no matter what the challenge is
Do you know how awesome you are?
Oh you’re dazzling, no matter what happens,
you even praise me in your dreams
Do you know how special you are?
Oh you give me happiness
and wisdom, no matter what truths we face
Do you know how awesome you are?
Oh you’re dazzling, no matter where you are,
you even praise me in your dreams
Do You Know? Feat. Sunday
作詞: Yoko Hiji 作曲: Ryuichiro Yamaki
Call you up 真夜中に
Nevermind いつもだね
さわがしいココロ なだねて
“You’ll be fine” 魔法の 呪文
How did you know?
なんでもないよう
でも 何度も救われたよ
ためらってる理由も
賭けも even
Ooh, let’s take a step, ooh
最初のステップ, Yeah Yeah
こわがってるミスさえ
Growing for you
You can easily touch the sky, baby
Do you know how special you are?
かしこい君から
希望にあふれて どんな挑戦も
Do you know how awesome you are?
まぶしい君から
夢たたえた眠で どんな出来事も
Call me up もし君が
Out of the blue 明日への
不安感じる 夜には
“You’ll be fine” 魔法の
呪文 いってあげる
強く伝える
君は一人じない
からかってるように思えてもTry
Ooh, let’s give our hips, ooh,
最強の Hips, Yeah baby
むらがってる Dark clouds, let me tell you
You can easily touch the sky, baby
Do you know how special you are?
かしこい君から
喜び与えて どんな現実も
Do you know how awesome you are?
まぶしい君から
夢たたえた眠で どんな場所へでも
Do you know how special you are?
かしこい君から
希望にあふれて どんな挑戦も
Do you know how awesome you are?
まぶしい君から
夢たたえた眠で どんな出来事も
Do you know how special you are?
かしこい君から
喜び与えて どんな現実も
Do you know how awesome you are?
まぶしい君から
夢たたえた眠で どんな場所へでも
 
Leave a Reply

