My trip to Philadelphia

So, I went to the museum up north (Philadelphia) on Saturday.

 

Asides from fun, I had pissed rather than pleased…

 

First thing in the morning when I arrived was had a bird pooped on top of my favorite my hat.

 

Second, was lost at the museum and encountered with this not-so-friendly lady who appeared to work there.

What really throw me off was when she(the lady mentioned above)….

 

She asked if we(my group) wanted the map; I said I needed one, then she had the nerve to tell me go get myself a map over there at the counter……What’s the point for her offering me one if she is not going to give me one????

 

 

Stupid……

 

3 thoughts on “My trip to Philadelphia

  1. 很久没有来看你了,还好吗?小米子
    前段时间hotmail总是打开不了,所以一直没有来。不过,空间已经换地方了。有空来看看 http://www.44593949.qzone.qq.com
    最近在中央电视台上开到了神起拍的乐天7%的广告,背景音乐是正反合.大米新剪的头发真让人伤心~
    26号和27号凤凰卫视早上9点左右的<鲁豫有约>要播放韩庚专访上下部.有机会去看看吧~
    望你一切都好~
    今年7月份我就毕业啦,要开始工作啦,呵呵.我们一起加油~AZA AZA FIGHTING~

  2. 最近我都很少看专访的韩国新闻~~ 顶多晚上看一集韩国电视剧(卫星直播)~~~
    只知道小白目前还在中国拍电视剧????
    其他个人节目很少看~~
     
    不过最近我正在怀旧
    看回后街男孩(本人最早喜欢的男组合)
     
    还有就是H.O.T哥哥们以前的视频~~~
     
    当然大部分都在学习上,,,还有调理身体当中

Leave a Reply

