ALRIGHT

I meant to write something on the first day of school, but I didn’t do it. There was no time to do anything~ I don’t know why. I shouldn’t be too terribly busy, but I’m very good at wasting my time. I guess that’s one of the reason why I don’t have time to do anything~
 
By the way,
 yeah….
 
I’ve gained so much weight in the last 12 months, I’m going to work on that~
STRESS is killing me.
 
What’s weird is that I suddently stopped losing weight in late 2007 and gained almost all of it back
 
I realized that I was dieting my way up~ I actually was on more strick diet than before, but couldn’t understand weight I can’t even maintain my weight~ i just kept on packing on the lbs. It’s scarry, people thought i just got lazier …at least that’s what my dad thought.
 
I know I have problem not sleeping at night. I’ll change that~~~~
I’ll be back with more result~
Leave a Reply

